Zoning Commission

The Zoning Commission meets the first and third Tuesday of every month at 5:15 p.m. at the following location: 

Engineering & Planning Building
Conference Room #2
7800 Emmett F. Lowry Expressway
Texas City, TX 77591

Board Members

  • Perry O'Brien, Chair
  • Bruce Clawson, Co-Chair
  • Thelma Bowie
  • Aric Owens
  • Gary Potter


  • Jayla Weatherspoon
  • Fernando Tello

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes